Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Air Cdre Md Aminul Haque, ndc, psc
Head of Department | Senior Instructor head@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. M.A. Taher Ali
Professor matali@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Gp Capt A K M Zahidur Rahman,psc
Senior Instructor zhdbaf@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Gp Capt A L Golani
Senior Instructor (Foreign Faculty) algolani@rediffmail.com
Open Imagination
Gp Capt Karthikeyan
Senior Instructor (Foreign Faculty) karthik.af@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Wg Cdr Toyobur Rahman, PhD, psc
Instructor Class-A toyoburr@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Lt Col Osman Md Amin, PhD, Engrs
Instructor Class-A osman.amin@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sqn Ldr Sajia Sharmin Jilani Anna
Instructor Class-B sharmin@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Touhidur Rahman Evan
Instructor Class-B touhid.evan@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Capt Shanjida Akter
Instructor Class-C shanjida@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mijanur Rahman
Assistant Professor mijanur.rahman@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Jalal Uddin Rumi
Assistant Professor jalal.rumi@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nazifa Tasnim
Assistant Professor nazifa@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mahbuba Ferdous
Assistant Professor mahbuba@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tariqul Islam
Lecturer tariqul040@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Debanan Bhadra
Lecturer dipto@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Saif Reza
Lecturer saifreza@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nabia Fardin
Lecturer nabiafardin@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Masiat Roushan Masrafee
Research Assistant masrafee@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Anas Aziz
Lecturer anas.aziz@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Abdullah Al Tasim
Lecturer altasim@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Zakaria Islam
Lecturer zakaria@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nafis Ahmed
Lecturer nafis@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Asmita Aich Sarker
Lecturer asmita@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afsara Zahin Chowdhury
Lecturer afsara.zahin@ae.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sakshar Chowdhury
Teaching Assistant sakshar@ae.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Air Cdre Md. Abdus Salam,BPP,psc (Retd.)
Former Dean FME | Former Head of Department | Senior Instructor timamtaranni@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Air Cdre Md Mahbubul Alam,psc
Former Head of Department | Senior Instructor saqibmahbub2002@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Sqn Ldr Mosammat Samia Khanam
Instructor Class-B samiachinky@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Lt Col Kazi Ayub Ali
Instructor Class-B ayuboo7ali@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Nafiz Ahmed Khan
Lecturer nafiz375@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Md Raqibul Hasan Prince
Teaching Assistant raqibulhasanaerozmist@gmail.com