Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Colonel Syed Mahfuzur Rahman
Head of the Department head@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Md. Maruf Hasan, Ph.D, EME
Associate Professor maruf.hasan@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Reaz Ahmed Bhuiyan, psc, EEng
Instructor Class-B reaz@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Ashrafuzzaman, Ph.D, EME
Associate Professor ashraf@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Fazla Elahi, Sigs
Instructor Class-B and Program Coordinator elahi@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr Md. Enamul Hoque, Ph.D
Professor enamul1973@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Sharjis Ibne Wadud
Assistant Professor sharjis@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Asadur Rahman
Assistant Professor asadur@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Akid Ornob
Assistant Professor akid.ornob@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Saiful Islam Khan
Assistant Professor Saiful@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tahura Hossain
Lecturer tahura@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Jafrin Sultana
Lecturer jafrin@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Aishwariya Dutta
Lecturer aishwariya@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
F.M. Tanvir Hasan Raian
Research Assistant tanvir@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sadman Rahman Sadid
Teaching Assistant srsadid@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Asif Mahmud Rayhan, CSWP
Research Assistant asifmahmudrayhan1999@gmail.com

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Zisun Ahmed
Lecturer zisun@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farahdiba Zarin
Lecturer farahdiba.zarin@mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Foysal Rabbi
Lecturer foysal@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fahmida Sultana Laboni
Lecturer laboni@bme.mist.ac.bd