Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Abdur Razzak, SUP, psc
Head of the Department head@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Professor mahbub@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Col Ashfaquer Rahat Siddique, BGBMS
Senior Instructor rahat@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Abdus Sattar
Associate Professor masattar@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Kazi Israt Zahan, psc
Instructor Class-A / Associate Professor israt@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Muhammad Nazrul Islam, PhD
Associate Professor (Instructor Class-A) nazrul@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj Md Mokhlesur Rahman
Instructor Class-B mokhles@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
T. M. Shahriar Sazzad, PhD
Assistant Professor (Higher Study Leave in USA) shahriar@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md Akhtaruzzaman
Assistant Professor akhter900@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
T Gopi Krishna
Instructor Class-B gopi.mistbd@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Nusrat Sharmin, PhD
Assistant Professor nusrat@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj Md Mahbubar Rahman
Assistant Professor mahbub@mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Hosney Jahan
Assistant Professor jahan@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nuzhat Tabassum
Assistant Professor nuzhat@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tasmiah Tamzid Anannya
Lecturer tasmiah_anannya@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sqn Ldr Zohirul Islam
Instructor Class B zohir@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Zinia Sultana
Lecturer ziniasultana@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Iyolita Islam
Lecturer iyolitaislam@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Raiyan Rahman
Lecturer raiyan@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Swapnil Biswas
Lecturer swapnil@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nafiz Imtiaz Khan
Lecturer nafiz@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Shahriar Rahman Khan
Lecturer shahriarkhan@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mustaqim Abrar
Lecturer abrar@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sumaiya Nuha Mustafina
Lecturer sumaiyamustafina@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Shadman Aadeeb 
Lecturer aadeeb@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
M. M. Rushadul Mannan
Lecturer rushad@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tasneem Mubashshira
Lecturer tasneem@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tasfia Tasnim
Lecturer tasfia@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Naim Ibna Khadem Al Bhuyain
Research Assistant naimbinkhadem@gmail.com

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Mohammad Sajjad Hossain
Former Head of the Department arju88@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Brig Gen A B M Humayun Kabir, ndc, psc, te
Former Head of the Department head@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Col Shajahan Majib
Senior Instructor majib@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Col Siddharth Malik, SM
Senior Instructor siddharthmalik@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Col Amirul Azim
Former Instructor Class-A azim1313@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Cdr S M Anisur Rahman
Assistant Professor anis@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Commander Arnab Pal
Instructor Class - B arnab@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Md Fazle Rabbi
Instructor Class-A rabbi@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Abdullah Al Iftekhar Ahmed
Assistant Professor aahmed@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Adnanul Islam
Assistant Professor adnanul@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sharifa Rania Mahmud
Assistant Professor rania@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Umma Habiba
Lecturer habiba@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Anika Binte Islam
Lecturer anika@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rubyeat Islam
Lecturer rubyeat@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nazia Hossain
Lecturer nazia@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Moumita Sarkar
Lecturer moumita@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tarannum Zaki
Lecturer tarannumzaki@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sanjida Nasreen Tumpa
Former Lecturer tumpa.sanjida@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Shahrima Jannat Oishwee
Lecturer oishwee@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Jakaria
Lecturer jakaria@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afia Anjum
Lecturer afia.anjum@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sumaiya Afroz Mila
Lecturer mila@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Muhaimin Bin Munir
Lecturer muhaimin@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Anindita Kundu
Lecturer anindita@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Uzma Hasan
Lecturer uzma@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Akash Poddar
Research Assistant akash@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Ashiqur Rahman
Research Assistant ashiqur@cse.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mushfiqur Rahman
Lecturer mushfiqur11@cse.mist.ac.bd