Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brigadier General Md Awal Khan
Head, Dept of ME awalsetu@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Dr. Maglub Al Nur
Professor maglub@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Shahida Begum
Professor shahida@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major H. M. Khairul Enam, EME
Intructor Class B enam9268@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Anisur Rahman, EME
Instructor Class B anisur@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md Sayem Hossain Bhuiyan
Associate Professor sayem@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Col (LPR) Md Shahidul Haque
Associate Professor shahid@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Golam Mostofa
Assistant Professor mostofa@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tariq Mahbub
Assistant Professor mahbubtariq@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Muammer Din Arif
Assistant Professor arif.muammer@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Md Atif Yasir
Assistant Professor atifyasir@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Ahmed Afif Bin Abedin
Assistant Professor afif@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Suvro Bhowmick
Assistant Professor suvro@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tazeen Afrin Mumu
Assistant Professor tazeenafrin@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fabliha Islam
Assistant Professor fabliha@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Insiat Islam Rabby
Assistant Professor rabby@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Safwan-ul-Iman
Lecturer safwan_iman@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afsana Sultana
Lecturer afsana@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Arindom Nag
Lecturer arindom@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rezwana Sarwar
Lecturer rezwana@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
M Iltimas Khan
Lecturer iltimas@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Wasi Uddin
Lecturer wasi@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mahidul Alam
Lecturer mahidul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Tarequl Islam
Lecturer tarequl@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Shah Md. Ahasan Siddique, CSCA™, CSWA
Lecturer ahasan@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Ashiqur Rahman
Lecturer ashiqur@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Shadman Tajwar Shahid
Lecturer shadman@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Rakidul Islam
Lecturer rakidul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Fahim Faisal
Lecturer fahim_faisal@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nuzhat Aqila Tushe
Lecturer nuzhat_aqila@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Emamul Kabir
Lecturer emamul_kabir@me.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brigadier General Md Humayun Kabir Bhuiyan, psc
Head, Dept of ME & Dean, Faculty of ME humayun4215@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brigadier General Md. Omar Faruque, afwc, psc
Head, Dept of ME faruque@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Quamrul Islam
Professor quamrul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Dipak Kanti Das
Professor dipak@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. R. G. M. Hasan
Professor reaz.hasan@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Colonel Mohammad Mobarak Hossain Majumder, psc
Sr. Instructor mobarak@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Group Captain A K M Zahidur Rahman, psc
Sr. Instructor zhdbaf@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Colonel Md. Shahinoor Alam, PEng
Senior Instructor shahinoor@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Cdr Most. Imrana Yeasmin
Instructor Class B imrana@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Najmus Saquib Sifat, EME
Instructor Class B saquib@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md Mejbahul Sarker
Assistant Professor mejbahul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sadia Noon Oishe
Lecturer sadiaoishe@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Muhammad Ifaz Shahriar Chowdhury
Lecturer ifaz@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Yashdi Saif Autul
Lecturer autul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sazedur Rahman
Lecturer sazed@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mahmudul Hoq
Lecturer mhoq@iu.edu
Open Imagination
Farhan Chowdhury Asif
Lecturer farhanasif@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Isheka Agarwala
Lecturer isheka@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rowfi Khan
Lecturer rowfi@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Asif Ahmed
Lecturer asif@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mahir Mobarrat
Lecturer mahir@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Anik Sarker
Lecturer sarker@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Zayed Mostafa
Lecturer zayed@me.mist.ac.bd