Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Colonel Mir Sarwar Hossain Chowdhury, afwc, psc
Head, Department of Environmental, Water Resources and Coastal Engineering (EWCE) head@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Abul Fazal M. Saleh
Professor saleh@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Gazi Ferooz Rahman
Professor ferooz@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Mohammad Shafiul Azam, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor shafiul@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Kazi Shamima Akter, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor shamima@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Nafiz Ul Ahsan
Assistant Professor nafiz@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Numan-Al-Kibriya, Engrs
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator numan@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
F. R. M. Rafid Hasan
Lecturer rafid@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Simlia Satter Songi
Lecturer songi@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farhat Tahsin Prattoyee
Lecturer prattoyee@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fuad Hasan
Lecturer fuad@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Safin Shahriar
Lecturer safin@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Kashif Shahid
Lecturer kashif@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Samiha Karim Subah
Lecturer samiha@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Atikuzzaman
Lecturer atikrasel07@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Nusaiba Afsara Haque
Lecturer nusaiba.afsara@gmail.com

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Abul Hasnat Mohammad Sayem, BGBMS, afwc, psc, M Phil
06-03-2022 to 25-04-2022
Open Imagination
Colonel A N M Foyezur Rahman, psc
08-11-2020 to 03-03-2022 foyezur@ewce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
(Then Colonel) Brig Gen Md. Monzurul Islam, PBGMS, psc
31-01-2020 to 05-11-2020
Open Imagination
Colonel Md Kabirul Islam
22-11-2015 to 30-01-2020
Open Imagination
Major Chowdhury Mohammad Toufiq Amin
Assistant Professor
Open Imagination
Afiya Narzis
Assistant Professor narzis@ewce.mist.ac.bd